Book 22: Hannah’s List (Debbie Macomber)

Apparently a New York Times Bestseller. Nope.

I have decided it is OK to review books that I deliberately decide not to waste time reading every page. I managed about 100 pages before deciding that this really isn’t for me. The idea is a really good one – dying wife leaves husband list of women she thinks he should consider marrying. The execution was awful. Luckily for me this book was free in the book box at work and that is exactly where it is going back to!

I’ve just googled reviews to find the ending. I did. I really dislike reviewers who give everything away about a book. Still, it was a better read then the thing itself. I’m not going to link to it. A quick Google search will work if you are that interested.

0/10 – don’t bother, really, don’t.

Comments welcome

