Book 18: Beyond the Edge of Infinity (R. R. Stark)

I just stuck “edge of infinity” in to Amazon. This is one of the e-books that appeared. At 77p I thought I’d give it a go. Having read it, it is probably worth about 77p.

“Just turn left at the edge of Infinity”

If you like Star Trek, Back to the Future, Dr Who, Sliders, Quantum Leap or even, at one point, Lord of the Rings, you’ll probably not like this, however, you will find something appears very familiar. Almost like deja vu. In a nutshell it’s an insanely dangerous chess game across time. You won’t miss that idea as it is alluded to on every single page. I did think that the confusion held by the characters was maybe deliberately repeated on the pages but then I think I’m giving the author a bit too much credit.

I like the word “somewhen”. And it did make me giggle.

2/10 – I’m not saying I could do better but I’m pretty sure I could do equally as well. Determined to make up these 52 books!!

One comment on “Book 18: Beyond the Edge of Infinity (R. R. Stark)

Comments welcome

