Book 16: Me Before You (Jojo Moyes)

This book isn’t anything like the first few pages you read to get a feel for it or the blurb at the back. Both give nothing away. I’m so glad they didn’t and neither will I. I will just say this book will make you think about a life lived so differently to yours or mine and whilst you do you will be taken on one hell of an emotional roller coaster.

This is the second Lou book and serendipitously my friend on Twitter recommended it to me as well. I love the cover too.

I think this Lou ends up happy. I want to read more books with Lou’s Happy Endings. Recommendations please!

9/10 – read in two days and two 1am school nights – say no more.

Comments welcome

