Last night a stand up comedian said I wasn’t a twat.

Dear Stalkers,

Hold on to your hats (see what I did there?). I’m not saying I mind in the least. In point of fact, I quite understand. It turns out that I can stalk someone without actually knowing, although I’m still not convinced that turning up at public events still constitutes stalking. But if you are looking for my old, very open and honest blog, about Mein Kampf (did I really just compare myself to Hitler?!) I have changed its name. As a seasoned Detective I can tell you there are at least two ways of finding it, both very obvious if you are stalking me for the reason that I think you are stalking me (and this really is the wrong tree, by the way). So, there you go. As I have said, I am quite flattered by your attention and hope you enjoy the light hearted piss take on life that I am creating here but if you want juicy gossip, good luck to you. My tent is not orange.

All the best,

Louise

One comment on “Last night a stand up comedian said I wasn’t a twat.

Comments welcome

