So, I am very, very behind on my 52 books per year…

9 books behind… I may not catch up but I will try.

I am, on the hand, reading one of the best books I’ve read in a long time. I hope it carries on so. Will obviously review when I finish.

And, I am waiting for my Warhorses of Letters to arrive which has taken a very long time. Wondering what has happened to it… hmmm. So, that’ll be an extra review when it comes.

And I’ve still got the last The Pirates! to read and the new The Pirates! to read. I might polish off some short books in the meantime too. So, you never know, I might catch up.

As long as I am reading, that is the main thing.

Bit of a non-post but update needed.

Have another pretty picture:

Comments welcome

