And because I can’t really do that to poor old amazing Beethoven…

*Heart breaks*

(I found a version with added strings and fake singing, no, no, no, I prefer the piano solo on its own – if that’s not too much of a tautology. And a bit slower than this… even if it’s not meant to be so. I knows what I like. Relish the ever repeating, heart wrenching er… broken chords. It has been a long time since music GCSE. Or since I played the piano, come to think of it. Right, I’m going now before I send you all to sleep. Will leave Beethoven to do that.)

Comments welcome

